Middle School Faculty


Administration


Rich Durgin Principal richd@corvallis.k12.mt.us

MS Office Staff


Diann Ward Administrative Assistant diannw@corvallis.k12.mt.us
Heather Smart Administrative Assistant heathers@corvallis.k12.mt.us

Counseling and Academic Advisement


Jo Johnson Counselor joannaj@corvallis.k12.mt.us
Nancy Spagnoli Academic Advisor nancys@corvallis.k12.mt.us
Michelle Meyer Altacare Therapist michellem@corvallis.k12.mt.us
Gabe Brown Altacare Behavior Specialist gabeb@corvallis.k12.mt.us

School Nurse


Maribeth Talia Nurse maribetht@corvallis.k12.mt.us

5th Grade


Melanie Auch Language Arts & Science melaniea@corvallis.k12.mt.us
Aaron Holmberg Math & Social Studies aaronh@corvallis.k12.mt.us
Amanda Bestor Language Arts & Science amandab@corvallis.k12.mt.us
Deborah Gardner Math & Social Studies deborahg@corvallis.k12.mt.us

6th Grade


Laura Bisel Math laurab@corvallis.k12.mt.us
Gary Milner Science garym@corvallis.k12.mt.us
Kate Naughter Language Arts katen@corvallis.k12.mt.us
David Shobe Social Studies davids@corvallis.k12.mt.us

7th Grade


David Chimo Science davidc@corvallis.k12.mt.us
Stacy Jessop Math stacyj@corvallis.k12.mt.us
Chris Maul-Smith Social Sicence chrism@corvallis.k12.mt.us
Sarah Windsor Language Arts sarahw@corvallis.k12.mt.us

8th Grade


Ericka Miller Math erickam@corvallis.k12.mt.us
Jenifer Powell Language Arts
Science Olympiad
jenifer@corvallis.k12.mt.us
Kristy Schlimgen Science kristys@corvallis.k12.mt.us
Scott Warren Social Studies scottw@corvallis.k12.mt.us

Exploratories


Emily Athman Choir & 5th Orchestra emilya@corvallis.k12.mt.us
Kristina Berger Computer Science/Agriculture kristinab@corvallis.k12.mt.us
Dave Bradshaw Health Enhancement daveb@corvallis.k12.mt.us
Craig Clairmont French, Montana Indian Studies & Technology craigc@corvallis.k12.mt.us
Andy Knapp Health Enhancement andyk@corvallis.k12.mt.us
Peggy Leverton Art peggyl@corvallis.k12.mt.us
Vic Mortimer Library vicm@corvallis.k12.mt.us
Isaiah Nelson Industrial Technology isaiahn@corvallis.k12.mt.us
Willi Prince Band & Orchestra willip@corvallis.k12.mt.us

Gifted/Talented and Accelerated Math


Darci Herbstritt G/T Coordinator
Science Olympiad
darcih@corvallis.k12.mt.us
Amy Hammill Algebra & Geometry amyh@corvallis.k12.mt.us

Special Education


Heather Berry Special Education heatherb@corvallis.k12.mt.us
Diana Carlson Special Education dianac@corvallis.k12.mt.us
Deb Domsalla Special Education debd@corvallis.k12.mt.us
Shane Gladwin Special Education shaneg@corvallis.k12.mt.us
Carolyn Kenngott Speech carolynk@corvallis.k12.mt.us

Paraprofessionals


Kelly Anderson Paraprofessional kellya@corvallis.k12.mt.us
Dani Maxey Paraprofessional danim@corvallis.k12.mt.us
Sherry Neufeld Paraprofessional sherryn@corvallis.k12.mt.us
Lisa Pintok Paraprofessional lisap@corvallis.k12.mt.us
Robin Stanton Paraprofessional robins@corvallis.k12.mt.us

Title 1


Lavon Heath

lavonh@corvallis.k12.mt.us

 

21st Century Afterschool Program


Jenell Semple Program Director jenells@corvallis.k12.mt.us
Laura Wathen Assitant Progam Director lauraw@corvallis.k12.mt.us

Library/Media


Vic Mortimer   vicm@corvallis.k12.mt.us

Technology Specialist


Travis Riley Technology Specialist travisr@corvallis.k12.mt.us