Middle School Faculty


Administration


Rich Durgin Principal richd@corvallis.k12.mt.us
Rich Borden Assistant Principal richb@corvallis.k12.mt.us

MS Office Staff


Heather Smart Administrative Assistant heathers@corvallis.k12.mt.us
Diann Ward Administrative Assistant diannw@corvallis.k12.mt.us

Counseling and Mental Health Services


Nicole Ingram Counselor nicolei@corvallis.k12.mt.us
Jo Johnson Counselor joannaj@corvallis.k12.mt.us

School Nurse


Maribeth Talia Nurse maribetht@corvallis.k12.mt.us

5th Grade


Melanie Auch Language Arts & Science melaniea@corvallis.k12.mt.us
Amanda Bestor Language Arts & Science amandab@corvallis.k12.mt.us
Deborah Gardner Math & Social Studies deborahg@corvallis.k12.mt.us
Aaron Holmberg Math & Social Studies aaronh@corvallis.k12.mt.us

6th Grade


Laura Bisel Math laurab@corvallis.k12.mt.us
Abigail Jones Science abigailj@corvallis.k12.mt.us
Kate Naughter Language Arts katen@corvallis.k12.mt.us
David Shobe Social Studies davids@corvallis.k12.mt.us

7th Grade


David Chimo Science davidc@corvallis.k12.mt.us
Stacy Jessop Math stacyj@corvallis.k12.mt.us
Chris Maul-Smith Social Sicence chrism@corvallis.k12.mt.us
Sarah Windsor Language Arts sarahw@corvallis.k12.mt.us

8th Grade


Ericka Miller Math erickam@corvallis.k12.mt.us
Jenifer Powell Language Arts
Science Olympiad
jeniferp@corvallis.k12.mt.us
Kristy Schlimgen Science kristys@corvallis.k12.mt.us
Scott Warren Social Studies scottw@corvallis.k12.mt.us

Exploratories


Emily Athman MS/HS Orchestra emilya@corvallis.k12.mt.us
Dave Bradshaw Health Enhancement daveb@corvallis.k12.mt.us
Craig Clairmont French, Montana Indian Studies & Technology craigc@corvallis.k12.mt.us
Andy Knapp Health Enhancement andyk@corvallis.k12.mt.us
Peggy Leverton Art peggyl@corvallis.k12.mt.us
Isaiah Nelson Industrial Technology isaiahn@corvallis.k12.mt.us
Willi Prince MS/HS Band willip@corvallis.k12.mt.us
Ruth Reneau MS/HS Choir ruthr@corvallis.k12.mt.us
Glen Smith Computer Science and Technology glens@corvallis.k12.mt.us

Gifted/Talented and Accelerated Math


Amy Hammill Algebra amyh@corvallis.k12.mt.us
Darci Herbstritt G/T Coordinator
Science Olympiad
darcih@corvallis.k12.mt.us

Special Education


Heather Berry Special Education heatherb@corvallis.k12.mt.us
Diana Carlson Special Education dianac@corvallis.k12.mt.us
Deb Domsalla Special Education debd@corvallis.k12.mt.us
Shane Gladwin Special Education shaneg@corvallis.k12.mt.us
Andrea Loran Speech andreal@corvallis.k12.mt.us

Paraprofessionals


Roseanne Campbell Paraprofessional roseannec@corvallis.k12.mt.us
Dani Maxey Paraprofessional danim@corvallis.k12.mt.us
Sherry Neufeld Paraprofessional sherryn@corvallis.k12.mt.us
Lisa Pintok Paraprofessional lisap@corvallis.k12.mt.us
Robin Stanton Paraprofessional robins@corvallis.k12.mt.us
Larissa Tate ParaProfessional larissat@corvallis.k12.mt.us

Title I


Lavon Heath Title I Mathlavonh@corvallis.k12.mt.us

Jenn Holmberg

Title I English/Language Arts jennh@corvallis.k12.mt.us

 

21st Century Afterschool Program


Jenell Semple Program Director jenells@corvallis.k12.mt.us
Kelly Anderson Recreation Specialist kellya@corvallis.k12.mt.us

Library/Media


Vic Mortimer Library/Media Specialist vicm@corvallis.k12.mt.us

Technology Specialist


Josh Fawcett Technology Specialist joshf@corvallis.k12.mt.us