Primary School Faculty


Administration


Janice Stranahan Principal janices@corvallis.k12.mt.us

PS Office Staff


Tara Holland Administrative Assistant tarah@corvallis.k12.mt.us
Debora Duarte Administrative Assistant deborad@corvallis.k12.mt.us

Counseling


Jan Maul-Smith Counselor janm@corvallis.k12.mt.us
Jackie Johnson-Wirth School Psychologist jackiejw@corvallis.k12.mt.us

Preschool


Name/Website Contact
Lynne Bohenek lynneb@corvallis.k12.mt.us
Jenell Semple jenells@corvallis.k12.mt.us
Amy Richardson amyr@corvallis.k12.mt.us

Kindergarten


Name/Website Contact
Julie Barcus julieb@corvallis.k12.mt.us
Connie Allsop conniea@corvallis.k12.mt.us
Katie Duarte katied@corvallis.k12.mt.us
Jamie Pool jamiep@corvallis.k12.mt.us
Carleen Popham carleenp@corvallis.k12.mt.us

1st Grade


Name/Website Contact
Ericka Dowd erickad@corvallis.k12.mt.us
Alicia McEwen aliciam@corvallis.k12.mt.us
Jan St. George jans@corvallis.k12.mt.us
Krista Votaw kristav@corvallis.k12.mt.us

2nd Grade


Name/Website Contact
Onita Gingerich onitag@corvallis.k12.mt.us
Debbie Irish debbiei@corvallis.k12.mt.us
Lore Mayer lorem@corvallis.k12.mt.us
Lisa Nagel lisan@corvallis.k12.mt.us
Mary Richardson maryr@corvallis.k12.mt.us

3rd Grade


Name/Website Contact
Angela Spoelstra angelas@corvallis.k12.mt.us
Caron Reinke caronr@corvallis.k12.mt.us
Holly Snyder hollys@corvallis.k12.mt.us
Jen Waldo jenw@corvallis.k12.mt.us

4th Grade


Name/Website Contact
Patti Healy pattih@corvallis.k12.mt.us
Elizabeth Jameson lizj@corvallis.k12.mt.us
Michelle Studer michelles@corvallis.k12.mt.us
Rob Waldo robw@corvallis.k12.mt.us

Exploratories


Name/Website Subject Contact
Ryan Hansen Physical Education ryanh@corvallis.k12.mt.us
Darci Herbstritt Gifted and Talented darcih@corvallis.k12.mt.us
Ann Rupiper Library annr@corvallis.k12.mt.us
Naomi Webb Music naomiw@corvallis.k12.mt.us

Special Education


Name/Website Subject Contact
Jorden Lawyer Special Education jordenl@corvallis.k12.mt.us
Carolyn Kenngott Speech carolynk@corvallis.k12.mt.us
Brooke Kimzey Speech brookek@corvallis.k12.mt.us
Tom Wood Special Education tomw@corvallis.k12.mt.us

Student Support Services


Name/Website Subject Contact
Dave Charlton Para Professional davec@corvallis.k12.mt.us
Chris Greytak-Hower Para Professional chrisg@corvallis.k12.mt.us
Dona Hinshaw Para Professional donah@corvallis.k12.mt.us
Rebecca Lyons Para Professional rebeccal@corvallis.k12.mt.us
LaDonna Livingston Parent Coordinator ladonnal@corvallis.k12.mt.us
Eric Nordenstrom Para Professional ericn@corvallis.k12.mt.us
Lisa Pintok Speech Para Professional lisap@corvallis.k12.mt.us
Lisa Nagel Responsibility Room lisan@corvallis.k12.mt.us
Josh Fawcett Technology Specialist joshf@corvallis.k12.mt.us
Maribeth Talia School Nurse maribetht@corvallis.k12.mt.us

Title 1


Name/Website Subject Contact
Betty Jo Henry Title 1 bettyj@corvallis.k12.mt.us
Kristi Johnson Title 1 kristij@corvallis.k12.mt.us
Christine Robinson Title 1 christiner@corvallis.k12.mt.us
Donna Slocomb Title 1 donnas@corvallis.k12.mt.us