Primary School Faculty


Administration


Lisa Nagel Principal lisan@corvallis.k12.mt.us

PS Office Staff


Tara Holland Administrative Assistant tarah@corvallis.k12.mt.us
Debora Duarte Administrative Assistant deborad@corvallis.k12.mt.us

Counseling


Jackie Johnson-Wirth School Psychologist jackiejw@corvallis.k12.mt.us
Jan Maul-Smith Counselor janm@corvallis.k12.mt.us

Preschool


Name/Website Contact
Amy Richardson amyr@corvallis.k12.mt.us

Kindergarten


Name/Website Contact
Connie Allsop conniea@corvallis.k12.mt.us
Julie Barcus julieb@corvallis.k12.mt.us
Katie Duarte katied@corvallis.k12.mt.us
Oliver Johsnon oliverj@corvallis.k12.mt.us
Jamie Pool jamiep@corvallis.k12.mt.us

1st Grade


Name/Website Contact
Alicia McEwen aliciam@corvallis.k12.mt.us
Kyla O'Brien kylao@corvallis.k12.mt.us
Christine Robinson christiner@corvallis.k12.mt.us
Jan St. George jans@corvallis.k12.mt.us
Krista Votaw kristav@corvallis.k12.mt.us

2nd Grade


Name/Website Contact
Douglas Grenfell douglasg@corvallis.k12.mt.us
Debbie Irish debbiei@corvallis.k12.mt.us
Jen Kozeliski jenk@corvallis.k12.mt.us
Angie McKay angiem@corvallis.k12.mt.us
Mary Richardson maryr@corvallis.k12.mt.us

3rd Grade


Name/Website Contact
Lore Mayer lorem@corvallis.k12.mt.us
Holly Snyder hollys@corvallis.k12.mt.us
Brooke Heckeroth (AM) brookeh@corvallis.k12.mt.us
Rob Waldo (PM) robw@corvallis.k12.mt.us
Mindy Warnken mindyw@corvallis.k12.mt.us

4th Grade


Name/Website Contact
Kristen Bogan kristenb@corvallis.k12.mt.us
Patti Healy pattih@corvallis.k12.mt.us
Elizabeth Jameson lizj@corvallis.k12.mt.us
Michelle Studer michelles@corvallis.k12.mt.us

Exploratories


Name/Website Subject Contact
Darci Herbstritt Gifted and Talented darcih@corvallis.k12.mt.us
Ann Rupiper Library annr@corvallis.k12.mt.us
Zane Warnken Health Enhancement zanew@corvallis.k12.mt.us
Naomi Webb Music naomiw@corvallis.k12.mt.us

Learning Lab


Name/Website Subject Contact
Megan Jones Learning Lab meganj@corvallis.k12.mt.us
Barbie Luhman Learning Lab barbiel@corvallis.k12.mt.us
Christal Opat Learning Lab christalo@corvallis.k12.mt.us

Student Support Services


Name/Website Subject Contact
Dave Charlton Para Professional-Title 1 davec@corvallis.k12.mt.us
Rebecca Cromwell Para Professional- PreSchool rebeccac@corvallis.k12.mt.us
Keith Ducharme Custodian keithd@corvallis.k12.mt.us
Tegan Elliott CSCT tegane@corvallis.k12.mt.us
Chris Greytak-Hower Para Professional- Life Skills chrisg@corvallis.k12.mt.us
Eileen Hartness Custodian eileenh@corvallis.k12.mt.us
Dona Hinshaw Para Professional-Kindergarten donah@corvallis.k12.mt.us
Stacy Honkala Para Professional- PreSchool stacyh@corvallis.k12.mt.us
Marsi Irvin Custodian marsii@corvallis.k12.mt.us
Brooke Kimzey Speech brookek@corvallis.k12.mt.us
Jorden Lawyer Para Professional- Life Skills jordenl@corvallis.k12.mt.us
LaDonna Livingston Para Professional- ladonnal@corvallis.k12.mt.us
Andrea Loran Speech andreal@corvallis.k12.mt.us
Jessica Nearpass Para Professional- Life Skills jessican@corvallis.k12.mt.us
Lisa Pintok Para Professional- Speech lisap@corvallis.k12.mt.us
Steven Smith CSCT stevens@corvallis.k12.mt.us
Hollee Storrud Parent Cord. hollees@corvallis.k12.mt.us
James Styler Technology Specialist james@corvallis.k12.mt.us
Maribeth Talia School Nurse maribetht@corvallis.k12.mt.us
Juli Winger Para Professional- Life Skills juliw@corvallis.k12.mt.us

Title 1


Name/Website Subject Contact
Ericka Dowd Title 1 erickad@corvallis.k12.mt.us
Betty Jo Henry Title 1 bettyj@corvallis.k12.mt.us
Kristi Johnson Title 1 kristij@corvallis.k12.mt.us